To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Christmas opening times and New Year sales

 Christmas Opening Hours 2013:

The Mall, Blackburn:

Thursday 21st November             Late Night Shopping              9.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 28th November             Late Night Shopping              9.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 05th December             Late Night Shopping              9.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 12th December             Late Night Shopping              9.00am 8.00pm
Thursday 19th December             Late Night Shopping              9.00am 8.00pm
Friday 20th December                   Late Night Shopping              9.00am 8.00pm
Saturday 21st December              Late Night Shopping              9.00am 8.00pm
Sunday 22nd December               Normal Hours                         10.30am 4.30pm
Monday 23rd December                Late Night Shopping              9.00am 8.00pm
Tuesday 24th December              Christmas Eve                         9.00am 4.30pm
Wednesday 25th December        Christmas Day                         Closed
Thursday 26th December             Boxing Day                                9.00am 5.30pm
Friday 27th December                   Normal Hours                           9.00am 5.30pm
Saturday 28th December              Normal Hours                           9.00am 5.30pm
Sunday 29th December                Normal Hours                           10.30am 4.30pm
Monday 30th December                Normal Hours                           9.00am 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st December              New Years Eve                         9.00am 4.30pm
Wednesday 01st January             New Years Day                         Closed

For Marks & Spencer's Christmas Opening Hours Please Click Here

Blackburn Market will be open every day, including Sundays, in the run up to Christmas & Late Night on Monday 23rd December.

Search Shopping

Within miles of
  • Blackburn & Darwen Town Centre Maps to download
  • Transport and Parking in Blackburn and Darwen